New Year’s Eve

Happy New Year everyone!! Hope you got to celebrate new year’s eve with lots of glitter and champagne! We all love the idea of a fresh start and I’m looking forward to this new year, with the new experiences that I’m going to live in 2017! Beginning with London pretty soon and then Barcelona. I’m so exited to continue the development this blog and to share with you as much as possible.

2016 ended pretty well for me with my living experience in Paris and the launch of my blog.

I wish you all the best for 2017, health, success, love and fun !

IMG_1629.JPG

IMG_1630.JPG

What are your goals for 2017 ?

Wearing :

Glitter top: H&M
Green leather pant : MUS
Shoes : Isabel Marant
Bracelet : Hermès

One thought on “New Year’s Eve

Leave a Reply

