Mme Shawn – Thai cuisine in Paris

I’m a fan of the thai food and noodles in particular. Luckily I discovered a small Thai in Paris which is just delicious! I already went there several times and I cannot grow tired of it so much it is good! They made great portions and the flavors are well distributed and pronounced in each food.

What I took ? A “Kai pad sii uuu” it’s rice noodles jumped in the wok ways Mme Shawn, with some soft crispy vegetables and let of chicken. It was super yummy!

Capture d’écran 2016-11-20 à 16.21.04.png

Clic here to see their menu

Capture d’écran 2016-11-20 à 15.59.28.png

They are open every day (7/7) form 12h to 15h and from 19h30 to 23h

Every time I went at Mms Shawn I belonged to go on the one of the 10th district because it is the one which is situated the closer from my home. The atmosphere is very nice, cozy and the service is pleasant. We could almost imagine ourself in Thailand.
Adresse: 34 rue Yves Toudic, 75010 Paris

Capture d’écran 2016-11-22 à 11.40.18.png
There is also a delivery service:

Capture d’écran 2016-11-20 à 16.06.06.png

 

Capture d’écran 2016-11-20 à 16.23.49.png

 

 

Leave a Reply

