Enjoying Paris

Going to Paris for a master in luxury marketing and management is fun and interesting  but I also enjoy exploring the city, walking to literally everywhere and finding different cafés, brunch spots, beautiful parks, museums, and much more. The weather so far has been very nice and sunny for most of the days with a little breeze and a little wind, that’s just enough to throw a little jacket on!

DSC_0078.jpg

I really like to wear some basic pieces mix with beautiful creators accessories. This time my basics are a black little jacket that I can re-wear in so many different ways during all the fall winter and my blue skinny jeans. My “special” pieces are of course my comfy fur sneakers form Gucci and my super practical Goyard bag.

Wearing: 

  • Coat : Moncler 
  • Jeans : Zara
  • Bag : Goyard
  • Sneakers : Gucci 
Leave a Reply

