Back in Brussels for the week-end

Hey! I’m back in Brussels for the long week-end and I’m so happy !

It feel so good to be at home after 1 month! I do not realize how much I miss my home when I’m in Paris because Paris is an amazing city with tones of things to do but actually when you come back home you realize all the little things that make you really feel at home!

I was missing: my sister of course (because she also came back from london for the week-end), my boyfriend, my parents, my friends and my BATH !!

And you, what do you miss the most when you aren’t at home?

DSC_0161.jpg

Capture d’écran 2016-11-10 à 18.54.22.png

Wearing:

  • Pullover: UNICLO
  • Black jeans: Zara
  • Fur jacket: Bellerose
  • Boots: Isabel Marant
  • Bag: Céline
Leave a Reply

