My new life in Paris

Hey guys!

I have just settled down in Paris until mid December for my studies and I’m so happy to share this experience with you !

New adventure in one of the most beautiful cities of the world and one of the most populated cities of France. City of love but moreover city of fashion and creators!

I will show you lots of beautiful places and looks !

For my first week-end in Paris, I was lucky because my boyfriend helped me for my installation. We had the time to discover Paris together and it was really enriching, I already adore this city!

For those who do not know Paris yet (those who are in the same case as me one week ago), you should do the visit of Paris by bus: opentour. It’s 33€ and during all the day you can go on the 4 different lines : yellow, blue, green and orange.
And yes I know, it can seems like a very touristic thing but actually it’s an amazing way to discover a city that you don’t know.

We stopped in several places to visit and have a walk on: the Champs Elysées, rue Saint-Honoré, and Place Vendôme (which you can see on the picture).

Capture d’écran 2016-10-25 à 13.01.02.png

I am big fan of “Le Pain Quotidien” so we went there for the brunch.
My fav address in Paris is: 18 Place du Marché Saint-Honoré
Even in this period of the year, when it is cold outside, we can eat on their terrace because they installed heaters which give a nice atmosphere.

Their “pâte à tartiner” are just delicious!

ewxtpqlzilbf84oiqvmt.jpg

dsc_0069

 

Leave a Reply

